July 15, 2024
PDF Print E-mail

22 November - African Central Government Debt Statistical Yearbook 2013

Friday, 22 November 2013 00:00

African Central Gov DebtThe OECD has published the 2013 edition of the Central Government Debt Statistical Yearbook. An analytical tool primarily for debt managers, this latest installment provides improved quantitative statistics on African central government debt issuance, as well as bilateral, multilateral and concessional. It is envisaged that future editions will include general government debt. Countries included in this fourth edition are Angola, Cameroon, Gabon, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda and Zambia.


Sign Up E-Newsletter


Where We Work